Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

SBDM Council

School-Based Decision Making Council Members -

Robby Peterson, Chair 

Emily Veatch, Teacher Representative 

Jordon Reinle, Teacher Representative

Matt Hicks, Teacher Representative

Dot Caldwell, Parent Representative

Tim Wright, Parent Representative 



2019 - 2020 Marion County High School SBDM Meeting Dates

Meetings will be the second Monday of every month at 5:15 PM in the MCHS Media Center.